28 de Abril de 2019


01.- Heathen “Arrows Of Agony”

02.- Midnight “Penetratal Ecstasy”

03.- Blackhearth “The Truth You’ve Missed”

04.- Deathstars “Synthetic Generation”

05.- Kingcrow “Closer”

06.- Karmic Link “Endless”

07.- King Of Asgard “Upon Raging Waves”

08.- Drift Into Black “Left In The Ash”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

09.- The Moth Gatherer “Phosphorescent Blight”

10.- Thybreath “The Sea Of Death”

11.- Edguy “Catch Of The Century”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *