21 de Abril de 2019


01.- Sinergy “Swarmed”

02.- Arwen “Hollow Days”

03.- Void Vator “Inside Out”

04.- Avantasia “The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn”

05.- Eluveitie “The Raven Hill”

06.- Sageness “Parda”

07.- Zornheym “The Opposed”

08.- Subterranean Masquerade “Place For Fairytales”

09.- Gillan “Night Ride Out Of Phoenix”

10.- Metaphilia “Novus Ordo Seclorum”

11.- Valkyrja “Tombs Into Flesh”

12.- Amorphis “Far From The Sun”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *