17 de Septiembre de 2017

1.- To/Die/For “Together Complete”

2.- Morphium “Made Of Scars”

3.- The Haunted “The Fall”

4.- Angra “Waiting Silence”

5.- Bring Me The Horizon “Crucify Me”

6.- Orden Ogan “Fields Of Sorrow”

7.- Devin Townsend Project “Truth”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

8.- Destruction “Devastation Of Your Soul”

9.- Coheed And Cambria “Welcome Home”

10.- The Anthagonist “The Son Of The Sun”

11.- Vicious Rumors “You Only Live Twice”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *