7 de Abril de 2019

01.- Faith No More “Collision”

02.- Myrath “Dance”

03.- Eluveitie “Deathwalker”

04.- Manzano “Este Falso Amor”

05.- Parasite Inc. “Once And For All”

06.- Dekta “You Are Gone”

07.- Arwen “When The World Doesn’t Matter”

08.- Orphaned Land “Find Yourself, Discover God”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

09.- Ritual “Obscured By Twilight”

10.- Zaiph “Le Chat Et La Sorciere”

11.- Beheaded “The Horror Breathe”

12.- Megadeth “Insomnia”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *