5 de Marzo de 2017


1.- Lords Of Black “New World’s Comin'”

2.- Trivium “Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr”

3.- Sôber “Vulcano”

4.- Orion Child “As Darkness Falls”

5.- Chon “Puddle”

6.- Overkill “Let’s All Go To Hades”

7.- Def Con Dos “Que Tú Nos Persigas…”

8.- Six Feet Under “The Enemy Inside”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

9.- A.S.A.P. “The Lion”

10.- Winterfylleth “Led Astray In The Forest Dark”

11.- Battle Beast “Straight To The Heart”

12.- Dimmu Borgir “Reptile”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *