19 de Mayo de 2019


01.- Annihilator “Sixes And Sevens”

02.- Void Vator “Toxic Waste”

03.- Whitesnake “Always & Forever”

04.- Woods Of Ypres “Death Is Not An Exit”

05.- Numenorean “Portrait Of Pieces”

06.- Agony Lords “On Both Sides Of Eternity”

07.- Cheeto’s Magazine “Chili Guillermo”

08.- Headon “Cicatrices”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

09.- Valkyrja “Halo Of Lies”

10.- Periphery “It’s Only Smiles”

11.- Sentenced “Vengeance Is Mine”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *