19 de Marzo de 2017


1.- Lacrimas Profundere “Antiadore”

2.- I Legion “Perfect Paradise”

3.- Them “Ghost In The Graveyard”

4.- Guadaña “Dios Del Trueno”

5.- Ex Deo “The Roman”

6.- Obsession “Scarred For Life”

7.- Töxik Waltz “Island Of Death”

8.- Labÿrinth “Bullets”

9.- Bonfire “Hard On Me”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

10.- Obituary “End It Now”

11.- Estirpe “Vértigo”

12.- The Almighty “Crank & Deceit”

13.- At The Gates “Terminal Spirit Disease”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *