15 de Septiembre de 2019


01.- The Dark Element “Songs The Night Sings”

02.- Uriah Heep “Grazed By Heaven”

03.- Arson Tides “Bull Murderer”

04.- Sumerlands “The Seventh Seal”

05.- Ardours “Last Moment”

06.- Lamori “An Angel By Your Side”

07.- Korotory “Organized Hypocrisy”

08.- Mercyful Fate “Return Of The Vampire”

09.- Mors Principium Est “The Unborn”

10.- 91 Suite “Starting All Over”

11.- Dold Vorde Ens Navn “Blodets Hvisken”

12.- Nocturnal Hollow “I Am The Slaughter”

13.- Queensrÿche “Empire”