22 de Septiembre de 2019


01.- Poisonblack “Bear The Cross”

02.- Blackrain “Dying Breed”

03.- Beseech “Velvet Erotica”

04.- Orion Child “Calibrated And Checked”

05.- Ivory Tower “The Wolves You’ve Let In”

06.- Voices From The Fuselage “Anew”

07.- Arch Enemy “Machtkampf”

08.- Ted Poley “Stars”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

09.- Moonspell “Love Crimes”

10.- Evighet “Prolonged Solitary Journey”

11.- Warkings “Never Surrender”

12.- Soundgarden “Fell On Black Days”