17 de Marzo de 2019


01.- Children Of Bodom “Hecate’s Nightmare”

02.- Hitten “Final Warning”

03.- Trouble “The Tempter”

04.- In Flames “Follow Me”

05.- Aeolian “Return Of The Wolf King”

06.- Darkwater “A New Beginning”

07.- Nomera “Horizonte”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

08.- In’xight “Of Love And Ashes”

09.- Tesla “Taste Like”

10.- Brymir “Chasing The Skyline”

11.- Whitesnake “You’re Gonna Break My Heart Again”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *