17 de Junio de 2018


01.- Lione/Conti “Outcome”

02.- Testament “Electric Crown”

03.- At The Gates “In Nameless Sleep”

04.- Iced Earth “Valley Forge”

05.- Gojira “Silvera”

06.- Decibel Race “Street Killer”

07.- Alkaloid “Azagthoth”

08.- Lords Of Black “Icons Of The New Days”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

09.- Forefather “The Anvil”

10.- Lizzy Borden “We Belong To The Shadows”

11.- Polyphia “G.O.A.T.”

12.- Gruesome “A Waste Of Life”

13.- Y&T “Summertime Girls”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *