17 de Septiembre de 2023

01.- Paradise Lost “Darker Thoughts”

02.- Motionless In White “Meltdown”

03.- Eclipse “Children Of The Night”

04.- Ekyrian “Ekyrian”

05.- The Night Eternal “We Praise Death”

06.- Phlebotomized “Bury My Heart Reprise”

07.- Tesla “What A Shame”

08.- Bridge To Nowhere “Walking On The Stars”

09.- Carcariass “No Aftermath”

10.- Unanimated “Dying Emotions Domain”

11.- Devin Townsend Project “Save Our Now”

12.- Black Sea “Black Soul”

13.- Moonspell “Of Dream And Drama”