17 de Marzo de 2024

01.- Firewind “Talking In Your Sleep”

02.- Tak Matsumoto Group “Oh Japan – Our Time Is Now”

03.- Aphonnic “Melodía Antifascista”

04.- Wade Black’s Astronomica “Letter From Hell”

05.- Crimson Glory “Edge Of Forever”

06.- I Am The Intimidator “I Am The Intimidator”

07.- Dark Tranquillity “The Last Imagination”

08.- Embraced “Princess Of Twilight”

09.- Blaze Bayley “Until We Meet Again”

10.- Eternal Storm “A Dim Illusion”

11.- Judas Priest “As God Is My Witness”

12.- Mastodon “The Motherload”