1 de Marzo de 2020

01.- Silent Force “There Ain’t No Justice”

02.- Sonus Corona “Unreal”

03.- Eternal Tears Of Sorrow “Sea Of Whispers”

04.- Daeria “Bailarina”

05.- Accept “Up To The Limit”

06.- On Thorns I Lay “Odysseia”

07.- Wake The Nations “Flames”

08.- Aghora “The Marduk Prophecy”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

09.- Martyr “Feast Of Vermin”

10.- Procession “When Doomsday Has Come”

11.- Amadeüs “Multiverso”