19 de Noviembre de 2017

Alice In Chains “Bleed The Freak”

Ac/Dc “Hells Bells”

The Dark Element “Halo”

Gojira “Magma”

Vuur “Days Go By – London”

Iron Maiden “The Book Of Souls”

Los Montañeros De Kentucky “Motosierra Style”

Beyond Creation “Omnipresent Perception”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

Pyogenesis “Blaze, My Northern Flame”

Enslaved “What Else Is There?”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *