18 de Febrero de 2018

1.- Saxon “Thunderbolt”

2.- Sarea “Another Me”

3.- Imperial Age “The Legacy Of Atlantis”

4.- Tribulation “Come, Become, To Be”

5.- Ciconia “Eloina’s Inn”

6.- Nothing More “Jenny”

7.- Cerberus “Self Made Hell”

8.- Nakkiga “Amaieraren Hasiera (Ineluki III)”

Ondas Cítricas (con Ivahn Fidalgo)

9.- Angra “Insania”

10.- Batushka “Yekteniya III”

11.- Masterplan “The Chance”

12.- Red Dawn “Liar”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *